content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Term dates

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

2020 Queensland term dates

TermDatesLength
​Term 1​Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April ​10 weeks
​Term 2​Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June​10 weeks
​Term 3​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September

​10 weeks

​Term 4​Tuesday 6 October - Friday 11 December​10 weeks

 

2020 finishing dates

Year 12 - Friday 20 November

Year 10 and 11 - Friday 27 November

Years 7, 8 and 9 - Friday 11 December

 

2020 Staff Professional Development Days (SPDDs)

TermDatesLength
​Term 1

​Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January

​2 days
​Term 2​Wednesday 15 April
Thursday 16 April
Friday 17 April
​3 days
​Term 3​Friday 4 September

1 day

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 21 January 2020
Last updated 21 January 2020