content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Staff Contact List

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

​Executive Principal 

Anita Sgalippa (Acting):  principal@pbc-shs.eq.edu.au

Principals

Deputy Principals

Head of Departmen​t - Student Engagement

Heads of Department

Pedagogy

Head of Year

Program Coordinators

Wellbeing Team

Teaching Staff

A-D

 

Nick Alidenes
nalid1@eq.edu.au

Naomi Apanui

nrapi0@eq.edu.au

Matthew Ashenden mpash0@eq.edu.au
​Richard Babovic
​babovicr@eq.edu.au

Geoff Bagnall

gbagn2@eq.edu.au

Angela Banksabank16@eq.edu.au

Jane Bell

jebel0@eq.edu.au

Henry Bishop
hjbis0@eq.edu.au
Ally Bourke
axken16@eq.edu.au

Lee-Anne Bramley

lbram2@eq.edu.au

Jacqui Brantonjbran105@eq.edu.au

Danny Brentnall

dbren11@eq.edu.au

Adam Brown arbro0@eq.edu.au
Chris Brown cbrow580@eq.edu.au
Michael Buchananmbuch87@eq.edu.au
Paul Bullpitt pbull2@eq.edu.au
Tammy Burns tburn87@eq.edu.au

Jo-Ann Cairney

jcair27@eq.edu.au

​Jai Canniffe
​jcann56@eq.edu.au

Michelle Chalmers

mchal25@eq.edu.au

May Christiansen

mchri32@eq.edu.au

Glen Clark

gclar13@eq.edu.au

Jack Clark

jclar989@eq.edu.au

​John Costello
​jcost86@eq.edu.au
​Bianca Crandall
bdeag2@eq.edu.au
Daniel Darnett
djdar0@eq.edu.au
Eliza Davidsonexdoh0@eq.edu.au
Brad Dixon bdixo12@eq.edu.au
​Anthony Don
adon28@eq.edu.au

Alysha Dufty

aduft3@eq.edu.au

E - G

 

Geoff Eggert

gegge2@eq.edu.au

Ben Falvey

bfalv1@eq.edu.au

Sally Farrell

sfarr14@eq.edu.au

Kate Fechner
kadam81@eq.edu.au
​Brody Felgate
bfelg0@eq.edu.au

Rachel Fielding

rxfie1@eq.edu.au

​Mark Forrester
mtfor0@eq.edu.au

Jacqueline Foster

jafos0@eq.edu.au

​Thomas Furness
​tfurn26@eq.edu.au
Margie Gee

mjgee0@eq.edu.au

​Sarah Glazebrook
sglaz6@eq.edu.au
​Michael Gray
mgray159@eq.edu.au​

Andrew Griffin 

agrif99@eq.edu.au

H - J

 

​Ashleigh Hage
​ajhag0@eq.du.au​

Trent Hage

thage9@eq.edu.au

Jesse Haidley

jxhai0@eq.edu.au

Madonna Hall mhall66@eq.edu.au

Paula Hall 

phall5@eq.edu.au

Casey Hamilton

crham0@eq.edu.au

​Catheryn Harris
charr310@eq.edu.au

Anya Hart

ajhar1@eq.edu.au

Justin Hart

jhart198@eq.edu.au 

Tim Hart

tchar94@eq.edu.au

Tyla Hartthart203@eq.edu.au
​Sian Henderson
sejen1@eq.edu.au

Rhana Hey

rxhey7@eq.edu.au

Sandra Hill

shill154@eq.edu.au

Sharon Hillcoat

shill242@eq.edu.au

​Caer Hinge
cstan130@eq.edu.au
​Nicholas Hiron
​ndhir0@eq.edu.au
Julian Holland
jholl279@eq.edu.au

Jacqui Hollis

jholl188@eq.edu.au

​Stacy Hooper
shoop70@eq.edu.au

Samuel Howard

sjhow1@eq.edu.au

Erin Hull
ebhul0@eq.edu.au

Peter Hulme

phulm2@eq.edu.au

Philippa Hyatt

plhya0@eq.edu.au

Krista I'Anson

kians2@eq.edu.au

Jack Ivers Bondjiver20@eq.edu.au
​Cliff Jefferies
​cjeff44@eq.edu.au

Jason Jeffrey

jjeff64@eq.edu.au

Ryan Jesser

rjess5@eq.edu.au

Will Johnstone

wjjoh1@eq.edu.au

Andrew Jordan ajord26@eq.edu.au
Lynette Joubert ljoub1@eq.edu.au

K - M

 

Sandra Kelly

skell41@eq.edu.au

Leoni Kent

lkent8@eq.edu.au

Molly Kenwood mxken7@eq.edu.au
Debra Kerwick
dphil107@eq.edu.au

Rachel Kousek

rkous2@eq.edu.au

Nadja Kundrus-Little nxkun0@eq.edu.au
Tom Lane talan5@eq.edu.au
Sheri Langton slang118@eq.edu.au

Matt Larter

mlart3@eq.edu.au

​Damien Leze
dxlez0@eq.edu.au
​Monique Lithgow
​mlith5@eq.edu.au
Matt Louden
mrlou0@eq.edu.au
​Allison Lovesey
alove113@eq.edu.au
​Craig Maass
​cmaas4@eq.edu.au

Katrina Maccan

kmacc6@eq.edu.au

Tim Maccan 

tmacc3@eq.edu.au

Neil Mackay

nmack9@eq.edu.au

Cassie Maddocks clmad0@eq.edu.au

Tracey Maher

tjame60@eq.edu.au

​Selina Mangin
sjman2@eq.edu.au

Sonja Masia

smasi8@eq.edu.au

​Stacey McCrohon
​smccr20@eq.edu.au

James McCullagh

jmccu81@eq.edu.au

Tony McDonald

tmcdo38@eq.edu.au

Mick McDougall

mmcdo23@eq.edu.au

Michelle McGeorge

mmcge3@eq.edu.au

Dani McGlynn

dcmcg0@eq.edu.au

Alison McGovern

amcgo26@eq.edu.au

Lisa McGuire
lmcgu48@eq.edu.au
​Rebecca McLeish
rhuth2@eq.edu.au
Patrick McPherson pmcph11@eq.edu.au
​Aisha Miles
amile61@eq.edu.au

Darren Moakes

dmoak1@eq.edu.au 

David Monaghan

dmona18@eq.edu.au 

Luke Morley

lmorl23@eq.edu.au 

Melissa Mruck
mmruc1@eq.edu.au
​Jess Murray Selby
​jjmur0@eq.edu.au

N - S

 

​Carl Nicholson
cxnic5@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Nicolay
dnico25@eq.edu.au
​Emma Norton
​enort3@eq.edu.au
Christine Ohlsoncohls4@eq.edu.au

Michelle O'Neill

monei81@eq.edu.au

Kara Ottaway 

kotta1@eq.edu.au

Suzanne Parker

spark136@eq.edu.au

​Amanda Parry
astew113@eq.edu.au

Tom Pasley

tpasl1@eq.edu.au

​Kate Patterson
​kwhit427@eq.edu.au

Chris Patison

cpati5@eq.edu.au

Craig Peters

cpete20@eq.edu.au

Linda Peterson
lpete130@eq.edu.au

James Poirrier

jrpoi0@eq.edu.au 

Warren Potter

wpott2@eq.edu.au

Dane Powell

dpowe87@eq.edu.au

​Brigitte Purcell
bpurc18@eq.edu.au
​James Quinn
​jquin125@eq.edu.au
​Michael Rambold
mlram0@eq.edu.au

Deb Reid

dreid22@eq.edu.au

​Taylor Rit
​tamil0@eq.edu.au
Jahn Robbjfrob2@eq.edu.au

Shane Roberts

srobe63@eq.edu.au

Shane Robinson

srobi200@eq.edu.au

Ty Russell

truss103@eq.edu.au

Cameron Sarasola casar0@eq.edu.au

Don Saunders

dsaun12@eq.edu.au

​Jasmine Scaysbrook
​jkadr2@eq.edu.au

Rebecca Schatz

rscha34@eq.edu.au

Jodie Schlottmann jschl14@eq.edu.au
​Richard Scott
rscot193@eq.edu.au
​Sophie Seabrook
sseab8@eq.edu.au

Blair Semple

bsemp7@eq.edu.au

Mark Simpsonmsimp32@eq.edu.au
​Loren Skyring
​lskyr2@eq.edu.au
​Jodi Smith
​jsmit70@eq.edu.au

Sue Steinback

sstei6@eq.edu.au

Dan Stephens

dstep17@eq.edu.au

Abby Swanborough

aswan77@eq.edu.au

T - Z

 

Simon Tanke

tanke2@eq.edu.au

Melissa Taylor-Girdler mtayl475@eq.edu.au
Hollie Thomashxtho6@eq.edu.au
​Joel Tippett

​Kimberley Todd
​ktodd27@eq.edu.au
​Mary Tsai
mtsai5@eq.edu.au

Courtney Underwood

cunde26@eq.edu.au

Rebecca Vaughan rvaug13@eq.edu.au

Samantha Wahlin

swahl3@eq.edu.au

CJ Walsh

cwals70@eq.edu.au

​Adrian Watson
aswat0@eq.edu.au 
​Petrina Wellington
​phedg7@eq.edu.au

Jarrod Wells

jwell166@eq.edu.au

James White

jwhit1115@eq.edu.au

​Todd Wilkes
​tswil0@eq.edu.au
Chloe Willetts
crwil3@eq.edu.au

Cameron Williams

cwill929@eq.edu.au

​Anna Willis
awill464@eq.edu.au

Ros Withington

rwith14@eq.edu.au

Kim Woodcock

kwood275@eq.edu.au

Lorna Wotherspoon

lxwot0@eq.edu.au

Robyn Wotherspoonrxwot1@eq.edu.au
​Elizabeth Wright
​​egill62@eq.edu.au

Anna Wyatt

awyat25@eq.edu.au

​James Zacharia
​jzach5@eq.edu.au
​Aaron Zimmerle
​azimm3@eq.edu.au







WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 04 August 2022
Last updated 04 August 2022