Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Staff Contact List

Executive Principal:

Principals

Deputy Principals

Deans

Heads of Department

Year Coordinators

Program Coordinators

Guidance Officers

Teaching St​aff

 ​​

​A-D

​​Naomi Apanui

nrapi0@eq.edu.au

​Sharon Atkinson

​​satki109@eq.edu.au

​Geoff Bagnall​

gbagn2@eq.edu.au

​Jane Bell

jebel0@eq.edu.au

​Bianca Benigno bbeni5@eq.edu.au​
​Ashley Birmingham ​​abirm0@eq.edu.au

​Lee-Anne Bramley

lbram2@eq.edu.au

Danny Brentnall

dbren11@eq.edu.au

​Adam Brown ​​arbro0@eq.edu.au
​Paul Bullpitt pbull2@eq.edu.au​

Paul Burckhardt 

ptbur0@eq.edu.au​

Ashleigh Burford aburf9@eq.edu.au
​James Burford ​jburf20@eq.edu.au
​Tammy Burns tburn87@eq.edu.au

Jo-Ann Cairney

jcair27@eq.edu.au​

​Tracey Cardinal tcard4@eq.edu.au

​Michelle Chalmers

mchal25@eq.edu.au​

​May Christiansen

mchri32@eq.edu.au

Glen Clark

gclar13@eq.edu.au

Cathy Clipson

cacli0@eq.edu.au

​Leanne Collins ​lcoll217@eq.edu.au

Donna Condon

dcond20@eq.edu.au

John Costello 

jcost86@eq.edu.au​

​Brad Davis

bdavi315@eq.edu.au

Bianca Deague

bdeag2@eq.edu.au

​Millicent Derwentsmith

​mderw3@eq.edu.au

Brad Dixon bdixo12@eq.edu.au

​Eliza Doherty

exdoh0@eq.edu.au

​Samantha Don ​​sxjoh8@eq.edu.au

E - G

Geoff Eggert

gegge2@eq.edu.au

Ben Falvey

bfalv1@eq.edu.au

​Sally Farrell

​sfarr14@eq.edu.au

​Rachel Fielding

​rxfie1@eq.edu.au

Trevor Foers

tfoer1@eq.edu.au

​Jack Ford

jford160@eq.edu.au 

Shannon Frisoli

sfris18@eq.edu.au

​Monique Froome

​mfroo0@eq.edu.au

​Kylee Gelkov Moss kgelk1@eq.edu.au

​Elizabeth Gill

​​egill62@eq.edu.au

Andrew Goodman

ajgoo1@eq.edu.au​

​Andrew Griffin 

agrif99@eq.edu.au

​​H - J

​Ashleigh Hage

​​ajhag0@eq.edu.au  

Trent Hage

thage9@eq.edu.au

​Jesse Haidley

​​jxhai0@eq.edu.au​

​Madonna Hall ​mhall66@eq.edu.au

Paula Hall 

phall5@eq.edu.au

​Graeme Harding

​​ghard19@eq.edu.au

​Anya Hart

ajhar1@eq.edu.au

Justin Hart

jhart198@eq.edu.au 

​Tim Hart

tchar94@eq.edu.au

Kim Harvison

kcook85@eq.edu.au

​Rhana Hey rkenn98@eq.edu.au

Peter Hill

phill36@eq.edu.au

Sharon Hillcoat

shill242@eq.edu.au

​Jacqui Hollis

​jholl188@eq.edu.au

Anthony Hoppitt

ahopp4@eq.edu.au

​Jae Hosking

​jxhos0@eq.edu.au

​Samuel Howard

​​sjhow1@eq.edu.au​

​Erin Hull ​ebhul0@eq.edu.au

Peter Hulme

phulm2@eq.edu.au

​Philippa Hyatt

​​plhya0@eq.edu.au

​Krista I'Anson

kians2@eq.edu.au

​Jenny Ivey ​​jivey16@eq.edu.au

Jason Jeffrey

jjeff64@eq.edu.au

​Cliff Jeffries ​cjeff44@eq.edu.au
​Haydn Jenkins ​hpjen0@eq.edu.au

Ryan Jesser

rjess5@eq.edu.au

Will Johnstone

wjjoh1@eq.edu.au​

​Jaclyne Jones ​jxjon14@eq.edu.au
​Lynette Joubert ​ljoub1@eq.edu.au

K - M

Jasmine Kadry

jkadr2@eq.edu.au

Sandra Kelly

skell41@eq.edu.au

​Mitch Kennedy ​mkenn178@eq.edu.au

​Leoni Kent

lkent8@eq.edu.au​

​Ally Kenwood ​axken16@eq.edu.au

Rachel Kousek

rkous2@eq.edu.au

​Nadja Kundrus-Little ​nxkun0@eq.edu.au
​Tina Langmead ​tlang141@eq.edu.au

​Kayla Latter

​kcorl6@eq.edu.au ​

Matt Larter

mlart3@eq.edu.au​

​Monique Lithgow mvand193@eq.edu.au
​Matt Louden mrlou0@eq.edu.au
​Allison Lovesey ​​alove113@eq.edu.au

Virgina Lucente

​vluce2@eq.edu.au

Rhegis Lukoszek

rluko3@eq.edu.au​

​Katrina Maccan

​​kmacc6@eq.edu.au​

Tim Maccan 

tmacc3@eq.edu.au

​Neil Mackay

nmack9@eq.edu.au

Cassie Maddocks ​clmad0@eq.edu.au

Tracey Maher

tjame60@eq.edu.au

Ron Martinenko

rmart36@eq.edu.au

​Sonja Masia

smasi8@eq.edu.au

Clint McCarthy

cmcca77@eq.edu.au

​Morgan McCarthy ​​mmcca296@eq.edu.au

James McCullagh

jmccu81@eq.edu.au

Tony McDonald

tmcdo38@eq.edu.au

​Mick McDougall

mmcdo23@eq.edu.au

Michelle McGeorge

mmcge3@eq.edu.au

​Kirsten McGilvray

​​krmcg0@eq.edu.au

​Dani McGlynn

dcmcg0@eq.edu.au

Alison McGovern

amcgo26@eq.edu.au

​Michael McManemin mmcma53@eq.edu.au
​Patrick McPherson ​pmcph11@eq.edu.au

Bethany McQueen

bmcqu0@eq.edu.au​

​Aisha Miles ​amile61@eq.edu.au

​Darren Moakes

​​dmoak1@eq.edu.au 

​David Monaghan

​​dmona18@eq.edu.au 

Jenna Moore

jmoor344@eq.edu.au

​Luke Morley

lmor123@eq.edu.au

N - S

​Blake Neumann bneum17@eq.edu.au

Shaun Nipperess 

snipp6@eq.edu.au

Emma Norton

enort3@eq.edu.au

Kim O’Kane

kokan8@eq.edu.au

Michelle O'Neill

monei81@eq.edu.au

Ben Opie

bjopi0@eq.edu.au

Kara Ottaway 

kotta1@eq.edu.au

Chad Owens 

cowen55@eq.edu.au

Suzanne Parker

spark136@eq.edu.au

Tom Pasley

tpasl1@eq.edu.au

Chris Patison

cpati5@eq.edu.au​

Tim Peach

tpeac31@eq.edu.au

Craig Peters

cpete20@eq.edu.au

​James Poirrier

jrpoi0@eq.edu.au 

Warren Potter

wpott2@eq.edu.au​

​Dane Powell

dpowe87@eq.edu.au

​Thomas Power ​tjpow0@eq.edu.au

Bridgette Purcell

bpurc18@eq.edu.au

Debbie Reid

dreid22@eq.edu.au

​Katie Robb ​​krobb25@eq.edu.au

​Shane Roberts

srobe63@eq.edu.au

​Shane Robinson

​​srobi200@eq.edu.au

​Ty Russell

truss103@eq.edu.au

​Courtney Sabell ​​csabe3@eq.edu.au
​Cameron Sarasola casar0@eq.edu.au

​Don Saunders

dsaun12@eq.edu.au

​Fiona Scannell ​fscan2@eq.edu.au

​Rebecca Schatz

rscha34@eq.edu.au

​Jodie Schlottmann ​jschl14@eq.edu.au
​Jessica Selby jjmur0@eq.edu.au

Blair Semple

bsemp7@eq.edu.au

​Rebekah Shinn

​​ranso4@eq.edu.au

​Loren Skyring

​lskyr2@eq.edu.au

​Jodi Smith ​jsmit70@eq.edu.au

Sue Steinback

sstei6@eq.edu.au

​Danny Stephens

​dstep17@eq.edu.au

Amanda Stewart

astew113@eq.edu.au​

Abby Swanborough

aswan77@eq.edu.au

T - Z

Simon Tanke

tanke2@eq.edu.au

​Kristina Tassone ​​kfvan0@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Taylor-Girdler ​​mtayl475@eq.edu.au​
​Kirrin Timbs ​ktimb3@eq.edu.au

Mary Tsai

mtsai5@eq.edu.au

Coutney Underwood

cunde26@eq.edu.au

Yasunori Urasaki

yuras1@eq.edu.au

Rebecca Vaughan ​​rvaug13@eq.edu.au

Samantha Wahlin

swahl3@eq.edu.au

CJ Walsh

cwals70@eq.edu.au

​Lauren Ward ​lmtol0@eq.edu.au
​Peter Watson ​​pwats21@eq.edu.au

Jarrod Wells

jwell166@eq.edu.au

​James White

jwhit1115@eq.edu.au

Kate Whitehouse

kwhit427@eq.edu.au

Todd Wilkes

​tswil0@eq.edu.au

​Cameron Williams

​​cwill929@eq.edu.au​

​Stacey Williams ​swelc16@eq.edu.au
​Caitlin Wilson ​​cwils651@eq.edu.au
​Rachel Wise ​​rwise2@eq.edu.au

Ros Withington

rwith14@eq.edu.au​

Kim Woodcock

kwood275@eq.edu.au

​Lorna Wotherspoon

​lxwot0@eq.edu.au​

Anna Wyatt

awyat25@eq.edu.au

Aaron Zimmerle

azimm3@eq.edu.au